24th January 2016.

that was my graduation day and the big big day ever. I felt so happy at that time because finally I finish my study in university. even tho i took my study in 2011 when all of my friend finish their study and got married, but it’s ok that is my chance to continue my study again by my money. because actually im not rich. I took Islamic Law department in Attahiriyah Islamic University. but this is not finish and last, I plan to continue my study again wether in Jakarta or abroad. InsyaAllah..

Leave a Reply

